Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Shemenski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Shemenski

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emily Lelis

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is the best! He is extremely helpful, quick to respond and has my best interest in mind. Highly recommend!"

Zach Walker

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian has gone above and beyond to help me out multiple times now for things like last minute quotes, questions, and changes. He is super responsive and thorough and everything you would want from an insurance agent."

John Kreutzer

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service."

Tommy Dunlap

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch state farm agent"

Brandon Cox

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian was very helpful with everything! Geico (who I've been with for quite some time) raised my premium significantly once i moved to Pittsburgh. I'd rec commend Brian to anyone looking for a policy. Abby was also very awesome!!"

David King

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian personally helped me save over $600/a month...thats right, over $600 cheaper than 25+ other insurance companies! If you're reading this and wondering how could my monthly payments be that much, I definitely can relate to your bewilderment. Especially when I purchased my Audi A5 Turbo-Charged Coupe, and started shopping for quotes. Between the car, and my occassional frequent heavy foot lol, the cheapest quote I got was around $850/ a month!!! That is no joke! Brian put together a perfect policy for methat took advantage of all the discounts that was State Farm offering, and I was able to get my car fully covered and renter's insurance for my place for less than $230/ a month!!! If you may have some tickets, Brian can definitely get you a great rate!"

iryna reiterovych

October 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"My family belong to State Farm Brian' office for many years already. I am always getting great experience and help when i call them with any question, they always try to help you to get the best rate for any kind of insurance. Their i saved over $550/year with State Farm in comparison with my previous insurance company. Great people work there and awsome rates. Thank you for being there for us."

phyllis herbinko

August 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great understanding up front Ins agent."

Kaley Zahren

June 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian is very professional and I’m extremely satisfied! He saved my grandfather hundreds of dollars a year on his auto and home policy. Highly recommend!"

Albert Havaski

June 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Got me a super cheap rate on my Auto, Renters, and Life insurance all while giving me better coverage. Helped make the process quick and painless. Highly recommend this agency."

Pat Shemenski

June 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I'm a naturally skeptical person when it comes to purchasing life insurance. Brian was knowledgeable, explained every form and every part of the process clearly and was endlessly patient. He was incredibly generous with his time. My wife and I highly recommend Brian Shemenski and State Farm Insurance ."

carla Prasnikar

June 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian complies to the needs of clients. Brian displays a positive and pleasant attitude even when difficult decisions need to be made. Thank you again, Brian!!"

ann chambley

June 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian is a very respectable and intelligent person to work with! He always makes sure that his clients are well informed of the policies and services that are provided through state farm. Thank you Brian!"

Nicole Minik

June 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian was wonderful to work with. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful with helping me decide which polices would suit my needs. He explained everything very thoroughly and in detail. Brian was able to give me the coverage and protection that I need at a great price, he saved me a significant amount of money! I would highly recommend The Brian Shemenski Agency! Thank you Brian!!"

Corey Griffith

June 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent and very knowledgeable staff!"

Abby Savaren

June 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian is always so respectful and understanding and really helped me out when I needed it. Answered all my questions and got back to me in a timely manner. Great agency in my book!"

Robbie P

June 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian is a pleasure to interact with and took the time to clearly answer all of my questions in detail. He’s a wealth of knowledge and made sure I have the appropriate coverage I need to properly protect me, while also saving me several hundreds of dollars. Extremely satisfied with his service. I highly recommend Brian to anyone for their insurance needs."

Rob Patterson

June 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian is a pleasure to interact with and took the time to clearly answer all of my questions in detail. He’s a wealth of knowledge and made sure I have the appropriate coverage I need to protect me properly, while also saving me several hundred dollars. Extremely satisfied with his service. I highly recommend Brian to anyone for their insurance needs."